Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome to my scraparadise
14 novembre 2009

FONCEZ!!!

et tentez votre chance!!
Vous avez vu ce lot!!

http://jacquesmagnolias.blogspot.com/

"I am celebrating my 6 month Blog Anniversary and I am so happy and humbled that I have had more than 58,000 visits and have more than 340 Followers!! Thank you so much to each of you!!! So I would like to give you an opportunity to win a Holiday Package from me which you see below!!!

Martha Stewart 2009 Snowmen Edge Punch
Martha Stewart 2009 Himalayan Snowflake Punch
Martha Stewart 2009 Ornament Edge Punch
BG Eskimo Kisses 6X6 Paper Pad
BG Eskimo Kisses Painted Brads
BG Eskimo Kisses Colored Buttons
BG Eskimo Stitched Brads
5 yards Matching Ribbons
4 Matching Stickles
1 Magnolia Christmas Stamp of your choice from Magnolia-licious
1 Belles 'n Whistles Christmas Stamp of your choice from Belles 'n Whistles
Collection of gold and silver Christmas charms

In order to be eligible for the Sweet Stuff, I am asking that you leave a comment for me on this posting, that you consider being a follower, and that you mention and show the Holiday Package on your personal blog if you have one. I will select the winner with Random.Org at midnight on Sunday, November 15 at Midnight EST. I will ship world-wide. Good luck!!!

Thank you so much for dropping by to see me today and please know that I always love to hear from you. May you have a delightful week and return to see me often...Big hugs from me"

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
de grandes félicitations pour l'anniversaire de ton blog Je te fais plein de bisous et continue à scrapper je suis intéressé pour gagner ce lot<br /> <br /> A bientôt
O
Oh my goodness!! This is a great super prize! I would love to win :) and congratulations on your 6 month blogging and your 340! followers, I already became one of them :). Thanks for doing this
C
euh... tu peux traduire??
welcome to my scraparadise
  • Entrez dans mon univers scrap!!vous êtes les bienvenus!! Ici,je partagerai avec vous,en toute simplicité,juste pour le plaisir, ma passion pour le scrapbooking et la Cricut,machine de découpe qui me seconde dans chacune de mes réalisations.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
welcome to my scraparadise
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 21 260
Archives
Publicité