Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome to my scraparadise
11 août 2009

UN BLOG CANDY D'ENFER

je ne pouvais pas vous cacher ça!!!!
Visez un peu le lot magnifique que nous propose BEV!!!

Je suis baba devant sa générosité et celle de ses sponsors.

Mais.... place aux images!!

Thank-you collab Blog Candy

This post has been pinned, please scroll down for new posts.

Here's my long awaited candy – sorry about the wait. This is to say a huge thank you to all my visitors that have pushed my counter to over 400 000 hits and also to my 1098 followers!! Never in my wildest dreams did I think that I would reach these sort of numbers when I started this blog a year gone April. So, I asked the companies that I design for if they would donate towards a candy collaboration. They were so generous, thank you so much ladies.
bevs-candy

 

bevs-candy-2   
I had such a struggle to try and squeeze everything into one photograph (then I forgot the flowers and voucher so added another pic as well) so I will list it all separately here too. Up for grabs is:

K&Co 12x12 Amy Butler Speciality Paper pad   
DCWV Colour block prints 8x8 pad   
MME Bloom & Grow 6 x 6 pack of papers   
Spellbinders Borderabilities Grand 12" Rose border Die   
Spellbinders Standard Tags die set   
Spellbinders Symbology die   
Cuttlebug Dog die   
Whipper Snapper Designs A Dogs Life unmounted set (in CD case)   
Inkadinkado Birthday Cupcake Clear stamp set   
Magnolia Tilda with Bunny stamp   
Pink Gem Dina Dragon clear stamp   
Pink Gem Beach Sprinkles clear stamp   
Charmed Delectable Stamps - Irresistible Annie   
Charmed Delectable Stamps - Angel Annie   
Whiff of Joy complete Summer Club Kit   
Inca Carol Singers wood mounted stamp   
Crafty Feeling July flower, ribbons and embellishments kit   
Crafting at home with Lawrence Llewelyn-Bowen DVD   
We R Memory Keepers Urban window boxes set of cards and envelopes   
Pack of Zig-Zag cards   
Prima Belle Fleur snowflakes x 2 packs   
4 lots of ribbon - 1 x K&Co, 2 x boxes Prima velvet ribbons, 1 x Marianne   
8 packs of charms, spacers, jump rings and chain   
Pack of jewel blossom flowers   
1 1/4" circular Paper Shapers punch   
Dovecraft border punch   
Frosted Lace Stickles   
Prima Hydrangea Petals (in lilacs)   
Prima Sweet 'n Sassy flowers   
Prima pink dotty flowers (no name on the packaging - typical)   
Prima Quick Picks Hydrangeas - Beach Sand   

And in the 2nd photo (cos I forgot about them):   
A $25 voucher from Simon Says Stamp to spend in their store   
26 crochet flowers in a selection of colours.   

Again, I would like to say a huge thank you to Whiff of Joy, Simon Says Stamp, Crafty Feeling, The Hobby House, Charmed Cards and Crafts, Pink Gem Designs and not least Create4Fun for being so generous with their goodies to add to my candy give away.   

All you need to do is link my candy on your blog and leave a comment here when you have done so. I will draw the winner using a random generator on Monday 17th August. I will post worldwide and this is open to ALL, so if you don't have a blog leave a comment on this post, if you're leaving an anonymous comment please make sure you state your name in the comment.

The winner will be drawn by Random Generator on the 17th, so please check back then to see if you have been lucky.

R-V sur son superbe blog mais attention!!!!vous allez être ébloui(e)s!!!!

http://bevscrafts.blogspot.com/

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
welcome to my scraparadise
  • Entrez dans mon univers scrap!!vous êtes les bienvenus!! Ici,je partagerai avec vous,en toute simplicité,juste pour le plaisir, ma passion pour le scrapbooking et la Cricut,machine de découpe qui me seconde dans chacune de mes réalisations.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
welcome to my scraparadise
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 21 260
Archives
Publicité